Williston Middle

Williston

Home of the Tigers

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Askiakirby

Mr. Askia Kirby

 Principal
askia.kirby@nhcs.net
Ext 76557
divider line

Assistant Principals

Jill Larson

Ms. Jill Larson

6th Grade Assistant Principal
jill.larson@nhcs.net
Ext 76560
Alisha Sheesley

Ms. Alisha Sheesley

7th Grade Assistant Principal
alisha.sheesley@nhcs.net
Ext 76554
Kimberly Clark

Ms. Kimberly Clark

8th Grade Assistant Principal
kimberly.clark@nhcs.net
Ext 76553

Office Staff

Diane Camire
Treasurer
diane.camire@nhcs.net
Ext 76573
Eugenia James
Administrative Secretary
eugenia.james@nhcs.net
Ext 76550
Tonya Graham
Data Manager
tonya.mainor@nhcs.net
Ext 76555

6th Grade

Science
lori.fitch@nhcs.net
Ext 76582
Science
molly.gilliam@nhcs.net
Ext 76584
English/ Language Arts
veronica.kelly@nhcs.net
Ext 76583
Math
latasha.howard@nhcs.net
Ext 76577
English/ Language Arts
jordan.mcmullen@nhcs.net
Ext 76575
English/ Language Arts/Social Studies
erin.mcnaughton@nhcs.net
Ext 76578
Social Studies
alyssa.evers@nhcs.net
Ext 76581
Science
kim.riso@nhcs.net
Ext 76585
Social Studies
elizabeth.whittington@nhcs.net
Ext 76586
Math/Science
deanna.willis@nhcs.net
Ext 76579

7th Grade

English/Language Arts
laura.butler@nhcs.net
Ext 76603
Math
cara.crews@nhcs.net
Ext 76597
Social Studies
william.graham@nhcs.net
Ext 76604
Math
maurice.hartlove@nhcs.net
Ext 76601
English/ Language Arts/ Social Studies
brittany.lappin@nhcs.net
Ext 76605
Science
jane.millard@nhcs.net
Ext 76598
Math/Science
leif.olson@nhcs.net
Ext 76606
English/ Language Arts
joshua.shelton@nhcs.net
Ext 76599
   Science/ Social Studies
   mark.wade@nhcs.net
   Ext 76596

8th Grade

English/ Language Arts
kathleen.diehl@nhcs.net
Ext 76616
Math
grace.candio@nhcs.net
Ext 76618
Math/ Science
vanessa.clemmer@nhcs.net
Ext 76620
Science
stephen.foster2@nhcs.net
Ext 76615
Science
bobby.garcia@nhcs.net
Ext 76613
Math
shawn.mccarthygordon@nhcs.net
Ext 76612
Social Studies
hope.harris@nhcs.net
Ext 76617
English/ Language Arts
veronica.hulin@nhcs.net
Ext 76619
Social Studies
kirk.ohler@nhcs.net
Ext 76614
English/Language Arts/ Social Studies
leyna.varnum@nhcs.net
Ext 76621

Elective Teachers

Chorus
erin.cuellar@nhcs.net
Ext 76624
Band
gwen.wilson@nhcs.net
Ext 76627
Orchestra
derrick.foskey@nhcs.net
Ext 76626
Spanish
austin.mccabe@nhcs.net
Ext 76625
Exploring Careers and Employment
michael.mitchell@nhcs.net
Ext 76608
Lingam James
Art
lingam.james@nhcs.net
Ext 76594
Career/Technology
freda.ricanek@nhcs.net
Ext 76588
Business
erven.tomlin@nhcs.net
Ext 76609

Exceptional Children

8th Grade
annmarie.arseneau@nhcs.net
Ext 76623
8th Grade
shelby.cook2@nhcs.net
Ext 76623
SDA
nicole.cozart@nhcs.net
Ext 76592
IBS
emily.early@nhcs.net
Ext 76593
SDA
emily.elgin@nhcs.net
Ext 76587
Reading Resource Teacher
nikki.felder@nhcs.net
Ext 76622
7th Grade
anita.kimbrough@nhcs.net
Ext 76600
SDA
molly.mcgowan@nhcs.net
Ext 76589
IBS
barbara.murrisky@nhcs.net
Ext 76611
SDA
lyndsay.rhodes@nhcs.net
Ext 76587
School Based Chair
sarah.veit@nhcs.net
Ext 76576

Guidance/Social Work

6th Grade Counselor
kristen.guthrie@nhcs.net
Ext 76564
7th Grade Counselor
daniel.petre@nhcs.net
Ext 76565
8th Grade Counselor
brooke.burnett@nhcs.net
Ext 76558
Social Worker
6th (N-Z) & 8th grade
david.pena@nhcs.net
Ext 76561
Social Worker
6th (A-M) & 7th grade
stephanie.thomas@nhcs.net
Ext 76563

Curriculum Leadership

AIG Facilitator
brandus.townsend@nhcs.net
Ext 76556
Athletics Chair
andrew.croom@nhcs.net
Ext 76629
Electives Chair
gwen.wilson@nhcs.net
Ext 76627
School Improvement Chair/ Science Chair
bobby.garcia@nhcs.net
Ext 76613
STAE Coordinator
veronica.hulin@nhcs.net
Ext 76619
7th Grade Chair
brittany.lappin@nhcs.net
Ext 76605
6th Grade Chair
erin.mcnaughton@nhcs.net
Ext 76578
8th Grade & Social Studies Chair
kirl.ohler@nhcs.net
Ext 76614
Support Services
stephanie.thomas@nhcs.net
​​​​​​​Ext 76563
Literary/Math Coach
leyna.varnum@nhcs.net
Ext 76621
Exceptional Children
sarah.veit@nhcs.net
Ext 76623

Athletics

Extension 76629

andrew.croom@nhcs.net
Ext 76629
john.giddo@nhcs.net
 
charles.quick@nhcs.net
 

Support Staff

Wayne Anderson
School Therapist
wayne.anderson@nhcs.net
Ext 76559
In School Suspension/ ABE/ PBIS
steven.braune@nhcs.net
Ext 76584
Kimberly Call
MTSS Interventionist
sarah.peedin@nhcs.net
Ext 76552
Kristin Chaney
School Nurse 
kristin.chaney@nhcs.net
Ext 76571
Jamie Hair
Language Facilitator
jamie.hair@nhcs.net
Ext 76580
Ira Jones
Head Custodian
ira.jones@nhcs.net
ESL
allison.lloyd@nhcs.net
Ext 76602
Media Specialist
heather.maguire@nhcs.net
Ext 76568
Michael Markantone
Cafeteria Manager
kathy.coble@nhcs.net
Ext 76644
ESL
leslie.posey@nhcs.net
Ext 76602
Instructional Technology Facilitator / Web Master
serena.perkins@nhcs.net
Ext 76566
Speech Pathologist
christine.sibona@nhcs.net
Ext 76567
Christel Williams
Hearing Impaired
christel.williams@nhcs.net
Ext 76580

Teacher Assistants

Jarrell Bellamy
jarrell.bellamy@nhcs.net
Karimah Bradley
karimah.bradley@nhcs.net
Brent Collichio
brent.collichio@nhcs.net
Jamie Dyson
jamie.dyson@nhcs.net
Winny Jimenez
winny.jimenez@nhcs.net
Gail Kintzer
gail.kintzer@nhcs.net
Laura Lumbic
laura.lumbic@nhcs.net
Juanita Montano
juanita.montano@nhcs.net
Christina Sellars
christina.sellars@nhcs.net
Karen.Tamburro
karen.tamburro@nhcs.net
Bridget Webb
bridget.webb@nhcs.net
Pamela Vines
pamela.vines@nhcs.net